Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3761 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3761 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

ZHIJUN G. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
good location, bed bugs
location, location, location
perfect location. all windows locked. be careful about bed bugs. very weird bed sheet. HK$10 for each luggage stored after checkout. free in room wifi. no wifi in lobby. good value if you got a 50% discount flash deal too. otherwise may try other hotel.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014

Siew L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Friendly & helpful staff & good locality
Near to LRT Station & friendly staff
Comfort
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2014

Lou D. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Just a few steps away from Temple street
Kings De Nathan is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and just a few minutes walk from Langham Place.
Kings De Nathan is a budget traveler's home. Located in Mongkok (via Yau Ma Tei) station, it is surrounded with clothings shops, convenience stores, and food stalls.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

Danny P. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
The bed is too stiff. Not too comfortable.
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

WingSze W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 6 nætter i september 2014
perfect location, small bath
location, room appearance, staff attention
It was good for a week, bed is comfortable, space is sufficient but the bathroom is a little tight. Will recommend if you need a good location to walk around the busy district such as Mongkok but not at it.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014

Siew C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014

Siew C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014

Hui Y. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014

Jolene S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014

Wing L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Great location
location,
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2014