Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Hui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014

Jolene fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014

Wing fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Great location
location,
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2014

Tempest fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2014

Adam fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

Yu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

Saruttaya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

Hwee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014

Yoke fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014

Saleela fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
clean
clean convenient
near MTR
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: