Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3761 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3761 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

MOHAMED A.
Malaysia
14 september 2014
Good stay
Location, good public transport, comfortable room
Very nice and simple place.

Patricia D.
USA
13 september 2014
Excellent location. Low budget old hotel.
Location. easy to find. Felt safe.
nice low budget hotel in an excellent location.

santad J.
Thailand
12 september 2014
good location
good location, nice food, comfortable
We were happy with the location, easy to find out street dining. very comfortable.

Farhana M.
Malaysia
12 september 2014
Average
1) Location 2) Inconvenience stores 3) Fast check-in
Foam bath was not refilled at the first place, aircond looks very old, bed was not comfy, the room price was not worth it as the room space was too small.

Ee S.
Singapore
11 september 2014
Average
Location, Food, Attraction
Average.

Seet C.
Singapore
11 september 2014
Pleasant stay
Location
Simple hotel with great location

Chaiyot S.
Thailand
11 september 2014
Great stay
location, cleanliness, room condition
Stayed here with my friends on our latest trip to Hong Kong and had a great time. The hotel is in a superb location, our rooms are clean and nice, and the staff were helpful. Thank you for a great stay, I'll come back again.

Chaiyot S.
Thailand
11 september 2014
Another great stay
location, room condition, cleanliness
I'm a regular guest of the hotel because they're good at keeping their standards. Kings de Nathan is in a superb location; close to subway, shopping streets, and pretty much everything. The room is clean and not tiny like many other HK hotels. The staff were helpful. I'll come back again on my next trip!

PIYANART K.
Thailand
08 september 2014
Good Location
Good Location / Good Price

Chen H.
Singapore
07 september 2014
Very poor!
Horrible! inconsistent water heater temperature in winter time! slow lift! extremely noise!


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: