Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Pei fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Big room and ok location
Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Anmeldt 27 august 2014

Vicente fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Nice location and clean hotel
Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.
Anmeldt 26 august 2014

yann fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
An Okay Hotel to stay in.
Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Anmeldt 25 august 2014

KHEE fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
good stay
location, price, cleaniness
very good. near centre, came down and u have a nice wantan noodle stall. can tk almost any bus to habour.
Anmeldt 24 august 2014

Lay fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
never dine at hotel cannot comment
comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
Enjoyable
Anmeldt 23 august 2014

Melissa fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Affordable and Good location
Staff Performance they were very helpful and friendly. For the hotel cleanliness, they make sure the rooms were clean, sheets were made, towels were changed daily.
Very nice and I enjoyed it very much.
Anmeldt 22 august 2014

dovin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Simply awesome with great location.
Simply awesome with great location.
Anmeldt 21 august 2014

kuan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
very good location, nice hotel
very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect
Anmeldt 20 august 2014

SOON fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Good location , near MTR Station and jade market
Anmeldt 20 august 2014

CHUN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Central, Convenience and Value for Money
Central, Convenience and Value for Money
Pleasant and comfortable
Anmeldt 19 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: