Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Lim K. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Near to subway
location, food, affordable
Stayed at this hotel for about three nights. The location is great because it is very nice the train station and the airport bus stop was just in walkable distance. There was a lot of choices of food as well.
Anmeldt 16 august 2014

WORAWAT S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
A great location
Confort, clean and cool
Located at a great location, just a few minute walk from yau ma tei station. And surrounded with a lot of restaurant and shopping. And also easy to go around hongkong with public transport. The hotel is decorated with modern style, new-brand and clean. Staff is friendly and quick response with problem.
Anmeldt 15 august 2014

Yong N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Good location
Good location, free WiFi, comfortable bed
Strategic place for family with children
Anmeldt 13 august 2014

Vincent F. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Excellent Location and Spacious Room
Location / Size of bed / Size of room
Good location (within 2mins walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR) and 50meters from Airport Express Bus. Bed and room size was good in terms of Hong Kong Hotel standards The down side was there was only 1 lift which may result in longer waiting time during check in / out
Anmeldt 13 august 2014

eddy G. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
value for money
location location location
overall it was value for money. great for its location
Anmeldt 12 august 2014

Keng L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Super Location, Just next to the MTR
Super Location, Friendly Staff & House Keeping is fast
Expected the room to be quite small but surprisingly is reasonable big. Beside the convenience mtr just 2 minutes away, the friendly staff also an added value. The only improvement the hotel needs to is to maintain the room well as we can see the wallpaper is pilling out, air-con needs to stuck with paper n after shower, water run out from the bath-tube and the whole toilet was wet.
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

Sufan S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Good location and value for money
Location, location and location
Good stay at a good location. Value for money
Anmeldt 10 august 2014

Manachanok K. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Good location for shopping
Near MTR, Near shopping center in mongkok, Near 7-11
Good hotel, clean and comforable. Near 7-11 and shopping center. Only 2min walk to MTR gate.
Anmeldt 08 august 2014

Seet C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Shopping Trip
Location, Location, Location
Anmeldt 06 august 2014

Praveen G. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Convenient location for almost everything
Clean, polite staff, very convenient
I stayed for 3 nights and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel with a family room for 4pax. The room space is not big but just nice to sleep. Room has been refurbished and looks new and clean. The location is the best as I was able to get anything needed within few doors away and the bus stop right across the street to get to main attractions.
Anmeldt 06 august 2014