Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Prassanee fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Very clean and good size
Very clean , large room and very good location
Pretty nice experience really!!!
Anmeldt 19 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

June fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Slightly better than average
Location, location, location
The location is good - walking distance to Yau Ma Tei station and Temple Street, and there is good food to be found. You can even walk to Mongkok (Fa Yuen street, Ladies market etc.) if you want instead of taking the train. Free wifi in the room was good, although sometimes it gets disconnected. The one and only lift is painfully slow. The bedsheet is so thin that i could see the design of the mattress through it.
Anmeldt 18 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Good hotel
Strategic location, free wifi and comfortable bed
Generally good but it only has one lift which is very slow
Anmeldt 16 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Near to subway
location, food, affordable
Stayed at this hotel for about three nights. The location is great because it is very nice the train station and the airport bus stop was just in walkable distance. There was a lot of choices of food as well.
Anmeldt 16 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WORAWAT fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
A great location
Confort, clean and cool
Located at a great location, just a few minute walk from yau ma tei station. And surrounded with a lot of restaurant and shopping. And also easy to go around hongkong with public transport. The hotel is decorated with modern style, new-brand and clean. Staff is friendly and quick response with problem.
Anmeldt 15 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Good location
Good location, free WiFi, comfortable bed
Strategic place for family with children
Anmeldt 13 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vincent fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Excellent Location and Spacious Room
Location / Size of bed / Size of room
Good location (within 2mins walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR) and 50meters from Airport Express Bus. Bed and room size was good in terms of Hong Kong Hotel standards The down side was there was only 1 lift which may result in longer waiting time during check in / out
Anmeldt 13 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

eddy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
value for money
location location location
overall it was value for money. great for its location
Anmeldt 12 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Keng fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Super Location, Just next to the MTR
Super Location, Friendly Staff & House Keeping is fast
Expected the room to be quite small but surprisingly is reasonable big. Beside the convenience mtr just 2 minutes away, the friendly staff also an added value. The only improvement the hotel needs to is to maintain the room well as we can see the wallpaper is pilling out, air-con needs to stuck with paper n after shower, water run out from the bath-tube and the whole toilet was wet.
Anmeldt 11 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sufan fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Good location and value for money
Location, location and location
Good stay at a good location. Value for money
Anmeldt 10 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: