Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Manachanok fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Good location for shopping
Near MTR, Near shopping center in mongkok, Near 7-11
Good hotel, clean and comforable. Near 7-11 and shopping center. Only 2min walk to MTR gate.
Anmeldt 08 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Seet fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Shopping Trip
Location, Location, Location
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Praveen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Convenient location for almost everything
Clean, polite staff, very convenient
I stayed for 3 nights and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel with a family room for 4pax. The room space is not big but just nice to sleep. Room has been refurbished and looks new and clean. The location is the best as I was able to get anything needed within few doors away and the bus stop right across the street to get to main attractions.
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kevin fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Clean rooms, value for $
Value for $, location, good service
Hotel was near temple street. One thing that u might want to do during 4am was to visit the fruits wholesale market which will be an eye opener... They really used up the roads to have their goods placed there. Good location!!! Recommended to stay...
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kevin fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, shopping
Near temple street, lots of things to shop during night time. Clean n great hotel, good service provided by the hotel staff
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kevin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Good location
Location, service, shops
Good location with lots of foods surrounding. Near MTR, connivence store just within less than 1 min walk. Near temple street
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kevin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Nice n good hotel
Good location, good service, pleasant stay
Near MTR, behind was temple street with a lot of HK famous road side stalls!
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tamon fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Good location
Location, price
Anmeldt 05 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pei fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Awesome stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
It was an awesome stay, the room is small but clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient with mtr less than 5 Mins walk and airport bus right across the road. However, the lift is slow and small, glad that I stayed on the 3rd floor so I could take the stairs. The 'queens size' bed that I had was merge by 2 single Beds with a thin mattress on the top so it wasn't really that comfortable.. however, overall with this price I would still choose this hotel.
Anmeldt 04 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
good
very good
Anmeldt 02 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: