arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3755 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

6 Kelly Y.
Singapore
10 juni 2014
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished

8,3 Tony W.
Malaysia
13 juni 2014
comfort bed and good location
centrally located, close to mrt station, free wifi service
Good location, few minutes walk to Youmatei MRT Station, comfort room, free wifi access.

9,3 Nazri M.
Singapore
12 juni 2014
Frontdesk Male staff very friendly. Near to MTR
Near Yau Ma Tei Mtr, Ladies Market, Temple Street Market. Bus A21 from airport Hkd $33 per adult.
Very comfortable bed , cool aircon. Nice bath tub.

5,7 Charisse O.
Philippines
10 juni 2014
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.

8,7 Gemma J.
United Kingdom
11 juni 2014
Great location and value for money
Price, Location, Staff
We had a great time. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, Temple Street and Nathan Road/Jordan Road shops, so it was easy to get to most places in Hong Kong.

9 Brian B.
Indonesia
16 juni 2014
Value for money
Near to subway , clean & value for money
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .

3 Dion L.
Singapore
08 juni 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.

6,7 Sow W.
Malaysia
07 juni 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ

7 Daniel M.
Poland
13 juni 2014
nice stay in this hotel
good location, central located, good value for conditions
very small hotel, but good conditions, close to Temple street

7 Choi P.
Malaysia
23 januar 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good street foods