Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Duangporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

albert fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alvin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Melanie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anglie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Denny fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gochakorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KIEN fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: