Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Melanie C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014

Anglie N. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014

Denny L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Gochakorn G. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014

KIEN L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014

Chan C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014

Chin C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014

YUEN L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

ooi K. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

Wan N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2014
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014