Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Shui fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Lavpris dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Hoi fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Lavprisværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016

Teo fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016

Lalith fra Sri Lanka
Par
Lavprisværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Joanne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Joanne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good location
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Hui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lavprisværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good location
They charge HKD10 for per piece(reasonable) of luggage,for those customers who already check out(luggage keeping). Location is very good! It's within 5mins walking distance from YauMaTei exit C
Good stay!
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Melissa fra Malaysia
Par
Lavprisværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great location and very convenient
Love the location, very near to all eateries. remember to look out for the claypot rice behind the hotel. didnt get a change to go due to long queue and short trip.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Hong fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
3-star Hotel for a short stay
Location, location, location
The room is a bit dated. Apart from the location, rest are just average.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Shannon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Small Hotel but location is good
Furniture in the room looks old different from the exterior and different from the photos shown in agoda, try not to use the stairway in the hotel, looks dirty. But location is good next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking. Also walking distance to Ladies Street about 20mins. Easily reached by airport bus A21. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: