Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Chui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marilyn fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Choon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHUA fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dominic fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lovella fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

lai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: