Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

cherdchai fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

Mei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

Iwan fra Indonesien
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

PANG fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

Jenfry fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014

kerk fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014

Nattawat fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014

amornwan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014

Patrick fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014

goh fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: