Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Khai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Good location,but the room and lift too small
Location,staff and reasonable price
Room abit smelly,lift too small,and got charges for luggage after check out
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

Su fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Room services, facilities and friendly staff
It's a great stay, easy access to public transport, shopping and restaurant.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

Ivy fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Overall good stay.except the sound proof is poor
clean, location
overall is a good place to stay. but the sound proof is really poor .. i stay at level 3 and at night i can hear the sound of the cars out there .. and other ppl bathing sound, the water running.. and they didnt provide any shampoo or body wash.. no soap for washing hands too .. :(
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

teerath fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place
clean room,near shopping and budgetary
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
Anmeldt 01 april 2014

Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
The hotel is located near to MTR. Room is small.
Good location, near to MTR, easy to find food
The hotel is very near to Temple Street & MTR station is just 2mins walking distance away. However, the room is a bit small & the lift is moving at a very slow speed. The sound proof was bad as you can hear people talking outside your room. There is no complementary mineral water provided.
Anmeldt 01 april 2014

Xiu fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility
Location, Cleaniless, Value for money
The stay is great as the hotel is really well located. Yau Ma Tei station is just a 5 mins walk away. The airport shuttle bus stop is just 2 mins walk away. There is a street to shop behind our hotel too. Mongkok, Jordan and Tsim Tsa Shui is accessible via walking too. Staff is very attentive too. I called them 1am in the morning when the electricity got disrupted and they send their staff up immediately to rectify the problem. The only downside is that I find the hotel lift small and is always crowed/over loaded in the morning.
Anmeldt 01 april 2014

HAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Good location and that's is it.
Location
Stay for 5 nights and the lift was out of service twice. Luckily or unluckily, i was assigned to level 2. Small room and typical hker attitude. Prepare for deposit even though we had paid in full. Room is spartan and way off from what we saw from pic. Pic can be deceiving.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014

Keat fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
comfortable. affordable
clean. comfortable. location
Poor customer service and too strict on check out rule, with even not over 10min. Also, they will charge you for deposit your luggage for few hours after check out.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014

Evie fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Average
Centrally located, near to MTR
One of the male staff was friendly to us. The others were unfriendly. There is problem with their water heater. Not only it happened to us, my friends who were staying in the other rooms also felt it. The water either go too hot or too cold. It is difficult to control the temperature of the water. Otherwise, the room is quite comfortable.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014

Yap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Will come back to stay again when have good deal
Friendly staff, spacious hotel
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: