Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

JANTIMA M. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
it's perfectly. staffs are very good.
1. location near Mtr 2. staff is very good service mind 3. there is wifi available in room
Anmeldt 27 marts 2014

LIM S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Basic hotel, good location
Location, location, location
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

LIM S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
No frills, basic amenities.
Location, location, location
Amenities was very basic. Uncomfortable Bed, no closet, no dressing table, empty bar fridge and one power extra power socket to use between the electric kettle and your phone charger. In the night, when 2 phones need charging, one has to use the socket for the TV. Noisy - noise from downstair traffic, next door neighbour and plumbing. I suggest anyone with claustrophobic don't stay. Only one lift which is extremely small and slow. The only good thing is the location. Directly next to Temple Street and short walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station with shops and food outlets everywhere.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

Norain S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
terrible hotel staff
nothing except for accessible
Room was cramped not like what shown in Agoda. Staff was so unfriendly. They use pasar malam mattress for extra bed.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2014

Jing K. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
nice friend staffs
good location , friend staffs rooms are clean
Good, convience,good location nice food, Hotel staffs are very friendly and near shopping areas
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014

Chun C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Fantastic location but room's too small and noisy
Location near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Airport Express Bus stop within 300m, convenience store close by
Hotel was close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, Temple Street was within a short walk from hotel. But there was only one small lift, which could probably take about 10 person max, without luggages, and four with luggages. Sound proofing was also bad. Could hear the street sound in the room and toilet, can also hear people talking along the corridors. Staff weren't very friendly. Best for location.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2014

ong H. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Very Good Experience!
Close to shopping areas, High speed internet, Close to local restaurants
This Hotel very close to "Temple street", Close to shopping areas and High speed internet. Very near to MRT station "You Ma Tie". Close to local restaurants, and have friendly staff. Is a good hotel...
Anmeldt 22 marts 2014

Weida L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Friendly staff
friendly staff, clean hotel, good location
Kings De Nathan Hotel is just 5 minute walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station Exit C. lots for dining & shopping area around the area. You can take bus A21 to Hong Kong International Airport from the Hotel. Hotel is Clean, location is good. Staff very helpful. Wifi is fast. And the room size consider big, compare to other hotels in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2014

Tanate C. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
price okay, near MTR
Convenience
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014

XIUJUN Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Not too bad
Centrally located, wifi in room, close to MTR
For the price we paid, room size is considered decent compared to other hotels in HongKong. Hotel is very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and is strategically located along Nathan road. It is very convenient but the hot water in room was not working very well and had to be turned on for 5min before hot water is available.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014