Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Yap fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Nightmare with the hotel lift coz trap inside
Strategic location, near to temple street, easy to get airport bus
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014

Yap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Good location
Spacious toilet , near MRT, friendly staff
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014

Stephen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
The room is more like a lodge than a hotel.
Location
The room is very uncomfortable. Cleanliness is not up to standard for the price paid.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2014

JANTIMA fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
it's perfectly. staffs are very good.
1. location near Mtr 2. staff is very good service mind 3. there is wifi available in room
Anmeldt 27 marts 2014

LIM fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Basic hotel, good location
Location, location, location
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

LIM fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
No frills, basic amenities.
Location, location, location
Amenities was very basic. Uncomfortable Bed, no closet, no dressing table, empty bar fridge and one power extra power socket to use between the electric kettle and your phone charger. In the night, when 2 phones need charging, one has to use the socket for the TV. Noisy - noise from downstair traffic, next door neighbour and plumbing. I suggest anyone with claustrophobic don't stay. Only one lift which is extremely small and slow. The only good thing is the location. Directly next to Temple Street and short walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station with shops and food outlets everywhere.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

Norain fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
terrible hotel staff
nothing except for accessible
Room was cramped not like what shown in Agoda. Staff was so unfriendly. They use pasar malam mattress for extra bed.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2014

Jing fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
nice friend staffs
good location , friend staffs rooms are clean
Good, convience,good location nice food, Hotel staffs are very friendly and near shopping areas
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014

Chun fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Fantastic location but room's too small and noisy
Location near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Airport Express Bus stop within 300m, convenience store close by
Hotel was close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, Temple Street was within a short walk from hotel. But there was only one small lift, which could probably take about 10 person max, without luggages, and four with luggages. Sound proofing was also bad. Could hear the street sound in the room and toilet, can also hear people talking along the corridors. Staff weren't very friendly. Best for location.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2014

ong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Very Good Experience!
Close to shopping areas, High speed internet, Close to local restaurants
This Hotel very close to "Temple street", Close to shopping areas and High speed internet. Very near to MRT station "You Ma Tie". Close to local restaurants, and have friendly staff. Is a good hotel...
Anmeldt 22 marts 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: