Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3761 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3761 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

FUNG M. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Convenient
Convenient for traffic , eating and shopping
Just convenient for shopping ,eating and traffic. Price not cheap for all those supplementary of room, room small, not too clean for flat sheet etc., little bit noise due to nearby road,but it's really convenient for traffic.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

Worrayot P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
It's not Nathan hotel
Free wifi, near shopping center, near MTR
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

Chu L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Overall pleasant stay. Centrally located
Easy access and centrally located
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

Ribeiro E. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Great location
close to restaurants, close to public transport, close to shops
good experience. easy access to restaurants and shops and friendly staff. The only thing I don't like is there's only one elevator to get to the floors. Very slow elevator.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014

Kathy O. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Great for money, very nice staff and near to MTR
Clean, Cozy, Comfortable
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2014

Kathy O. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Cozy, clean and comfortable
Great location, Great for money, new hotel
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2014

Robert D. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
central location, just alright
location, bed, shower
Got there at 12:00 am, had to wait 2 hours until check-in. No problem, there are restaurants and coffee shops all around. The room was kinda small but well designed. Wifi was pretty slow or didn't work at all. Good shower. Might get noisy from the traffic outside (Nathan Rd). I felt it slightly overpriced for what it is.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2014

Germaine C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Great hotel, Value for money
Great Location, Comfy room size
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014

Daniel P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
safe and convenient
location, affordable, clean
It was great. Their rooms are jsut fine for their price. IT's clean and complete. the location is perfect. Very convenient to go to different attractions, very accessible.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2014

JiaMin F. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Resting Point.
Easy to locate, Near night markets and places to eat.
Planning to stay here? If you are stay at the 2nd floor, you would be lead to the staircase to climb up to your rooms. So I would suggest if you guys have big luggages, stay on higher floors. Their beds are abit harder than other hotels that normally provide. Staffs can speak english, chinese and Cantonese. Easily located as it is only about 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and accessible to alot of food stalls. Wifi works perfectly. Overall, 7/10.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2014