Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Germaine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Great hotel, Value for money
Great Location, Comfy room size
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
safe and convenient
location, affordable, clean
It was great. Their rooms are jsut fine for their price. IT's clean and complete. the location is perfect. Very convenient to go to different attractions, very accessible.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JiaMin fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Resting Point.
Easy to locate, Near night markets and places to eat.
Planning to stay here? If you are stay at the 2nd floor, you would be lead to the staircase to climb up to your rooms. So I would suggest if you guys have big luggages, stay on higher floors. Their beds are abit harder than other hotels that normally provide. Staffs can speak english, chinese and Cantonese. Easily located as it is only about 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and accessible to alot of food stalls. Wifi works perfectly. Overall, 7/10.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shiling fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
good stay
location, friendly staff, food nearby
The location is about 5 mins away from yau ma tei mtr. There are nice restaurants situated along the hotel within walking distance.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yvonne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Very Good location. Able to walk to MTR .
Good Location, Have proper beds for 3pax, Have Lift.
It's easily located when we got off from A21 from airport. we are ablt to walk to MTR within 5mins and its near to Temple street so there is no lack of food.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chern fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Just Nice
Location. Convenient. Clean
Hotel in standard price. Location was good and easy access to MRT station. Near by with lots of restaurants, which is very convenient to seek for meal. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nick fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
It was a pleasant stay, a great value hotel in all
Great location, very Friendly staffs and they have good language skills
It was a pleasant stay and location is great for everyday travel in and out! Staffs are attentive and friendly and room services are fast!
Anmeldt 10 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kai fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
3pax room smaller than 2pax room
location
The room is super small, i had a 3 pax family room and it is smaller as compared to my cousin's 2 pax room. There are only 1 lift which operates very slowly when there are a lot of people it means lots of rounds of lift to wait. Storage of luggage is surprising also chargeable at 10HKD per item which I have never encounter before as most hotel provide this as a free services.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alan fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Mattress has seen better days
None
Hotel was stated on agodo as normally over $200, it is not either the hotel or agodo are mis representing , central location but very noisy from the traffic, room clean but mattress very old and soft
Anmeldt 10 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

max fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
comfortable
good location, clean and worth of money
the stay in Kings de nathan hotel is very good. good location. convenience to public transport station. the room is clean and comfortable for stay after a long day activity.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: