Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 3773 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3773 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Chin fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014

Chin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014

Averyl fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2014
Pleasant
Staff able to understand English
The lift is too small and slow. Family room are small and the safe is spoilt. The TV is not working well and the phone line is distorted
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014

JANET fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
great stay! easy access to trains! convenient
convenient, near to mtr and nice stay
is great stay here, very near to ya ma tei mtr. easy excess to mrt just 3 mins walk. going anyway is convenient. behind is just near to temple street market and food is awesome! street food is around the hotel and mido cafe is also very near. tim sam just downstair!!
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

Vidia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Awesome
Location service cleanliness
Very convince location ,just 2 minutes walking distance to yau ma tei station , one minutes walking distance to temple street
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

Vivian fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
most central.and accessible to Home Kong metro, et
newly renovated, staff friendly
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

Jing fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Nice, Clean and Cozy Hotel
Near MTR, Good location, Free Wifi
Nice Environment, Near MTR, Good Location,Good sservice.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

Alisa fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
Good Stay in a middle of city
Location, Clean and Convenience
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

Chang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Generally clean, it is close to the MTR station(Yau Me Tei) and there are lots of good eateries around the area
Generally clean,the service of the hotel staff is prompt and apt. Do not expect anything more than the basic service. Baggages held by them are chargeable after checkout so do take note of that. The location of the hotel is very good, with fast food restaurants and local cheap eateries around the corner. Located along the busy Nathan road, you have to close the toilet door at night so the noise from the main road wont reach you via the ventilation system.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

SHUN fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 9 nætter i februar 2014
Very Good location
Location, Food, Hotel
Good for short term stay, Room is too small for three peopel and smellfrom the bathroom.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: