Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Lee T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2014

Kullanant P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Anmeldt 07 februar 2014

Siang T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014

Koon G. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014

Koon G. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014

sompop D. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Anmeldt 03 februar 2014

Pei L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2014

Jeff P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Anmeldt 03 februar 2014

Ang Z. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2014

Shuwen L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014