Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Chunyu fra Taiwan
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
not friendly
good location
Anmeldt 12 februar 2014

Pang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Cheap and affordable
Convienance, cheap within the shopping belt
Great, easy to go around and restaurant is easy to reach. Night market is just around the corners
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014

LIM fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2014
A time to visit my family
Location, location, location
The hotel is remodelled from an old buliding. Although the decor is modern, the ventilation and the escalator are not so good. Further, it's a bit too noisy living by Nathan road.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2014

Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2014

Kullanant fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Anmeldt 07 februar 2014

Siang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014

Koon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014

Koon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014

sompop fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Anmeldt 03 februar 2014

Pei fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: