Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Jeff fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Anmeldt 03 februar 2014

Ang fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2014

Shuwen fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014

KIM fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

Kar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

Jesmine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2014

Alex fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Anmeldt 25 januar 2014

Santy fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014

Rachel fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: