arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3755)

Forretningsrejsende (380)

Par (1168)

Rejsende alene (550)

Familie med små børn (417)

Familie med ældre børn (447)

Gruppe (794)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 3755 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Faciliteter
5,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Personalet
7,1
Værdi for pengene
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,7

7,7 Ken N.
Malaysia
07 december 2013
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.

7 Kai L.
Singapore
06 december 2013
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff
Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.

7,3 Daniel M.
Poland
10 januar 2014
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking
central located, good price, easy access to transportation
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping

3 Karen T.
Malaysia
03 december 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness
near culture places and shopping
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out

8 Felix T.
Singapore
04 december 2013
city, shopping , good food
food food food

8,3 PIYANART K.
Thailand
08 september 2014
Good Location
Good Location / Good Price

7 onnuri L.
New Zealand
28 oktober 2014
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.

9 TL T.
Malaysia
22 oktober 2014
Value Stay
Access to local food, easy transport, comfort stay
Short stay, but good experience. Comfortable and clean

7 Yvonne K.
Singapore
10 december 2013
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.

7,3 Jing H.
Singapore
12 juni 2014
good
location / location and friendly staff