arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3759 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3759 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Chaiyot S.
Thailand
20 januar 2014
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.

Lewis L.
Australien
19 januar 2014
All you need for a Hong Kong holiday stay.
Location, cleanliness, price.
Easy to converse with courteous, attentive and trustworthy staff. Reasonable size room considering the price and for a holiday where plenty of time was spent out of the room. Room and bed was clean. Single lift not quite sufficient for G to 12 floors and lift speed and size not great. Use of fire escape/stairs not clearly advertised. Shower curtain left a gap of 6 inches or so - splash from shower left some water pooling outside of shower.

Liy C.
Malaysia
19 januar 2014
Great location
clean room, comfortable bed, check in/out fast.
The stay was nice, there's only 2 things I wasn't very happy with. The lift is really small, and the family room was smaller than what I requested.

vivian L.
Malaysia
18 januar 2014
Unfriendly staff
Tidy and quiet room
The staff are unfriendly not proactive to help guest with luggages.

Wei T.
Malaysia
17 januar 2014
Not recommended for family travel
Close to local cuisines & shopping area.
The hotel looks more like a love hotel. It's located close Portland street and is no doubt about that. It's noisy during the night as it's directly located next to the road. Cleanliness was bad. Do not add extra bed. Only flip bed was given. Area is close to local food and attractions.

Zosimo T.
Canada
17 januar 2014
Good value for money.
Location, affordable and convenience

Sharon Q.
Singapore
16 januar 2014
A place to sleep-in at the city centre
Near to local food and night market. Relatively big room. Friendly staff.
Room size was bigger than expected. However the bed was a combination of 2 bed and was too soft for my liking. 2 out of 3 night the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night and was disturbed by the alarm. went to ask the staff the 3 day, apparently it was due to smokers. it was quite shocking nonetheless. there were only 3 channels on tv. internet speed was manageable. but signals differs from different part of the room. the toilet was ok except for the sink, the design was terrible, the tap is too close to the end of the sink, resulting in splashes when u wash up or even when washing ur hands. the bath tub was built but i didnt use it due to the "good" ventilation in the toilet during winter season.

Greg J.
Canada
15 januar 2014
Basic hotel but clean.
Great location, comfortable bed.
Very basic hotel but it served its purpose as a place to simply crash and refresh after a long day of sightseeing. The beds were very comfortable and it was only a 1-minute walk to the subway. Elevator was small and slow and some guests were very loud talkers, but this is China, everyone's a loud talker. Not a bad place, but nothing out of the ordinary.

Angel C.
Singapore
15 januar 2014
Clean, Convenient, Reasonable pricing
Cleanliness, Good location and Reasonable pricing
Our stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean. The location is just beside to Yau Ma Tei Station. It is near to Temple Street, and other shopping areas. Nice place to stay.

Ratchakrit M.
Thailand
14 januar 2014
Comfortable , Nearly MRT
location, comfortable , safety
The best location that nearly MRT, has shop around the hotel such as restaurant, convenience store. The room is not small and clean.