Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Angel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Clean, Convenient, Reasonable pricing
Cleanliness, Good location and Reasonable pricing
Our stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean. The location is just beside to Yau Ma Tei Station. It is near to Temple Street, and other shopping areas. Nice place to stay.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014

Ratchakrit fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable , Nearly MRT
location, comfortable , safety
The best location that nearly MRT, has shop around the hotel such as restaurant, convenience store. The room is not small and clean.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014

Cindy fra Indonesien
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Great Location
Walking distance to nearest MTR station, Clean room, Great staff language skill
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

Geraldine fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Good location!
Close to MTR, Value for money, Clean Room
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

Ku fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. One small passenger lift, need wait for ur turn. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

Daniel fra Polen
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking
central located, good price, easy access to transportation
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014

Nguang fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet
Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

Irving fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Anis fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: