Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Anis fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phua fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cassie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cindy fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kritima fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Anmeldt 31 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Anmeldt 30 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

zheng fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Anmeldt 30 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zaidi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Anmeldt 26 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Anmeldt 26 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kim fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Anmeldt 26 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: