Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Cindy T. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014

kritima C. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Anmeldt 31 december 2013

Wei Z. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

zheng Q. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

Zaidi S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Anmeldt 26 december 2013

Lee H. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Anmeldt 26 december 2013

Kim T. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Anmeldt 26 december 2013

Lim A. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Anmeldt 25 december 2013

Jesse R. fra Canada
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Anmeldt 25 december 2013

Tri L. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 18 nætter i november 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Anmeldt 23 december 2013