Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Lim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Anmeldt 25 december 2013

Jesse fra Canada
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Anmeldt 25 december 2013

Tri fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 18 nætter i november 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Anmeldt 23 december 2013

TOH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
OK stay
Conveniently located, many foods surrounding hotel and attentive staff
The hotel is very close to MTR (Yaumatei station ) and very easy to access to airport at HKD30. The bus stand is just opposite the hotel. There are many foods / restaurant surrounded hotel and shopping streets for cheap stuff. will recommend to others to stay again.
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

Seng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
not value at all
large bathroom
room was okie,it is very to mrt station,just few minute walk. but not value of the money. internet unstable, staff not friendly at all. the most important thing, the room only have 1 plug. for traveler 1 plug it is not enough at all. for those who wanted to stay this hotel, recommend bring multiple plug , incase u phone always in low battery.
Anmeldt 18 december 2013

Ratchaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Bad Service
Near MTR but bad service
This hotel is near MTR but it's very bad service. When we will deposit laggage, we have to pay HKD 10. The other hotel not collect it.
Anmeldt 18 december 2013

Tony fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
good location, close to mrt station, comfort room.
good location, clean room, local food surrounding.
satisfied, clean room, small room but not too compact, good location, just few minutes walking to mrt station, local food surrounding.
Anmeldt 18 december 2013

Oh fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
disappointed cause room too small.
easy to access mtr and shopping surrounding.
Disappointed room too small. Bed not clean get bite by bugs. Overall their location is convenient. Temple street behind, mtr nearby and lady's street walking distance. Their staff are nice.
Anmeldt 16 december 2013

Antonius fra Indonesien
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
GOOD LOCATION
centrally located , easy access to MTR , a few minutes walk to famous ladies market
pleasent stay , fast internet , very near from MTR station YAU MA TEI, take the EXiT C the hotel is located on the right hand side after took the excit C , just walk straight and turn right from the hotel , also they have a night market nearby hotel . The Hotel LObby was small , the lift is just feed 4-6 people . if you carried luggage just feed 4 adult and 4 luggage , they only have 1 lift , so need to be patient , if wanna take the lift , check out is fast enough
Anmeldt 16 december 2013

TEO fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR
convenience, free wifi, clean
Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner, they provide free wifi and it's a plus when we are figuring out plans to places and attraction. No Breakfast provided and room condition relatively reasonable though place is abit small. Only 1 lift is aval and thus waiting time would be long during peak hour, alternatively you might want to use the stairs if you are staying low floor.
Anmeldt 15 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: