Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

CHEE fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
Convenient Location
Close to MTR, Street Markets & Local Restaurants
Room was not cleaned daily; housekeeping did not replenish bath towels and toilet paper
Anmeldt 14 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHEE fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
Great location and within walking distance to MTR
Hotel is located near Yau Ma Tei MTR with nearby fastfood and local restaurants and temple street
Location was great; ease of access to nearby MTR; still felt safe even at 11+pm; staff were friendly; however, the extra bed paid for was small and squeaky; hard mattress caused backaches.
Anmeldt 14 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Unchitha fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
nice hotel
clean good location
Anmeldt 14 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Li fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Clean, Small rooms, Close to MTR
Clean, Close to MTR, Close to shops
Room was very small for 3 people and the lift was awfully slow. But it was compensated by the good location, close to MTR. Overall experience was satisfactory.
Anmeldt 14 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yeuk fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
good
cheap, convenience,
will be better if can check in at 12 noon............................
Anmeldt 11 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Choong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?
Anmeldt 10 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yvonne fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i november 2013
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Value for money.
Close to MTR.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

werasak fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.
Anmeldt 08 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: