Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

YUMING fra Taiwan
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service
Anmeldt 08 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kiam fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Lousy
None.
Anmeldt 07 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ken fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.
Anmeldt 07 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joycelyn fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.
Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.
Anmeldt 07 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff
Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.
Anmeldt 06 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great stay. Value for money
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Surprised to receive a card from Hotel staff on my Birthday. Overall, a good run for the money.
Anmeldt 06 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alven fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
A place to simply rest
proximity to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), nearby restos, nearby money changer
Kings de Nathan is a small hotel a bit off Nathan Road. There is a small single elevator that services about 12 floors so it can be a pretty long wait to go up or down, especially in the afternoon and early evening. The bathroom and bedroom are quite small, but clean. The bed is big enough to fit 2 average-size adults and an infant (there is not be enough space in the room to ask for an extra bed or cot). My only gripe is that in the room we stayed in (rm. 1006), I could only access the wifi if I stood by the room door (there is not enough space to put a chair in the area so that I could sit down while surfing the net). In the end, I just went to the lobby in order to use their wifi and be a bit more comfortable.
Anmeldt 06 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Raymond fra Australien
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Shocking Experience
Check out !
I stayed at the Kings De Nathan in Nathan Road because I read a few positive remarks for the hotel and it was discounted by 50%...immediately when I walked into the room, I realised I had wasted my money. There wasn't a working lift, the room was so small and the bed was so hard and small it isn't funny. The bathroom was in need of urgent repairs. The room the hotel staff allocated me was on the first level and throughout the night the street noise continually woke me up, as the side window faces over Nathan Road. I asked the hotel staff if I was able to switch rooms, according the hotel staff there weren't any rooms available. Best part of my stay at the Kings De Nathan hotel was checking out and never returning, simply worst hotel I've stayed in !
Anmeldt 05 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Felix fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
city, shopping , good food
food food food
Anmeldt 04 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Good Location, Near Mtr Station
Great Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Like other Hong Kong Hotel small room, But very close to MTR station, close street many restoran.
Anmeldt 04 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: