arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3755)

Forretningsrejsende (380)

Par (1168)

Rejsende alene (550)

Familie med små børn (417)

Familie med ældre børn (447)

Gruppe (794)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 3755 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Faciliteter
5,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Personalet
7,1
Værdi for pengene
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,7

6,7 Serene C.
Singapore
28 maj 2014
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel

9 Soon O.
Malaysia
04 oktober 2013
Not bad!!
Clean, comfort, near to city
The standard room for 2pax is not very small. The room is clean and comfort. The toilet is clean as well. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is very near to MTR which very convenient for traveller. I feel satisfied and would like to try again for next visit. Not bad!

9 Soon O.
Malaysia
04 oktober 2013
Good!
Clean room and toilet, Near to MTR, No complaint from me
The Deluxe room for 3pax is a little small but its comfort. The room is clean. The toilet is clean as well. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is very near to MTR which very convenient for traveller. I feel satisfied and would like to try again for next visit.

7,3 Ken J.
Australia
01 oktober 2013
Small room, but clean and well airconditioned
Centrally located to major shopping and dining areas, clean and well airconditioned
Apart from the small room size and 1 slow lift, everything was OK. I would stay there again.

7,3 Thean G.
Malaysia
15 oktober 2013
Internet is available in room, clean and comfy bed
Internet is available in room, clean and comfy bed, attentive and helpful staffs
The hotel is a bit small but very attentive and helpful staffs. TV too small and very limited channels.

4,7 Kok S.
Malaysia
26 februar 2014
Budget Hotel, Small & Not really value for $$$
Good location, Plenty variety of food, Walking distance to Metro
It was my 3rd time staying around this area because plenty of choices and variety for the food. Money Changer, 7-11, night market are available within walking distance. As for the hotel room condition are pretty small and there are couple of item are faulty. Staff service are basically quite ok.

7,7 Wong C.
Malaysia
23 oktober 2014
Greay Location!
Location
Great location near MTR. As much as location is part of the concern, nevermind the small room. Will definitely stay again in this hotel next week during our visit to HK

7,7 Jodie B.
Canada
04 oktober 2013
Pleasant hotel in the a busy part of town
Comfort, price, location
Nice pleasant stay. Courteous, friendly staff. Good value for money.

9 Hui C.
Singapore
03 november 2013
Comfortable
bigger than other hotel that i've stayed. comfortable and clearn
it was good except that we can't really open the window and the room is on a low floor. the lift is also slower. but overall, it's pretty good and i'm very pleased with the room.

8,3 pui L.
Malaysia
06 november 2013
Very good & convenient to everything
Big room, friendly & helpful staff, centrally located
It was a big room for Hong Kong hotel, though sometime need to wait for long for the only one lift. Centrally located at kowloon. Will book this hotel if going for the enct trip.