Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Voon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Hygiene is poor and thus stay is unsatisfied
Fast check out, availability of internet and
It shows the room cleanliness and hygience is poor. The hotel should improve this aspect or ortherwise the rating should be downgraded
Anmeldt 03 november 2013

Johnny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Comfortable stay and near public transport
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Anmeldt 02 november 2013

Xinyi fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Comfortable & good location
Good location, convenient & near MTR station
Pleasant. Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to MTR station.
Anmeldt 01 november 2013

Foong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
near temple street and easy access MTR
fast check in, clean room and clean toilet
Not much comment on this hotel, i should say, if you are looking for a place to sleep and shower with this kind of price that you are paying, it has totally no compliant at all. but only thing is bed is a bit small
Anmeldt 01 november 2013

WINGSUM fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Good for eat, shopping and meeting
Clean, Convenience and Good service
Anmeldt 01 november 2013

TAMURA fra Japan
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
small room but clean and confortable
near to MTR, middle of the city, easy access to restaurants
Anmeldt 01 november 2013

Sin fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
value for money
friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
Anmeldt 01 november 2013

Marjon fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
convienient location
location, shower, beds
it was a fine stay, nothing outstanding, but not terrible either. the front desk staff were a bit funny about left luggage, charging per piece even when we were checking out early to free up the room for them... so we kept the room and stored the luggage there (for no cost). no flexibility on that at all. customer service was not the best.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2013

Choo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Very unprofessional hotel management
location
The location of this hotel is good. But we are very disappointed with the unprofessionalism of the management. Firstly, room not same as what we see in the picture when booking at agoda website. Secondly, only 1 lift access, room key is chargable at HK100 if loss and must return all keys during check out as most hotel allowed to keep as souvenirs. Thirdly, very strict about check in and check out timings and after check out, leaving baggage at the hotel is chargable at HK 10 per piece including even the smallest paper bag or plastic bag whereas most hotels don't charge. I personally travel frequently around to many countries and this is the first time I came across such services. And everything is chargable even extra pillow. Very bad wifi connection. Basically, if you choose to stay here. Do not ask for anything extra and less baggage. The room is very small. Hope my review helped. Good luck.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2013

Liang fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Cosy Room
cleanliness, good location
I went there with my parents, brother and boyfriend. It was hard to find family hotel room in Hong Kong.Very glad that Kings De Nathan has triple room. Even though it's a small room, it's clean & comfortable. The location of the hotel is also damn good, very near to local eateries, restaurants & shopping district at Mong Kok. Overall, we enjoyed the stay.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: