Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Teo fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Awesome place to stay for a short getaway
Location , friendly staff, quite clean rooms
Perfect
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

yee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lavpris dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
It's value of money.
The hotel location is nice and near to MTR. Nearby have a lot delicious local food and the staff is nice too.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phang fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lavprisværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.
Anmeldt 24 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phang fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lavpris dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Bad service
Friend recommend
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHUN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Poorly maintained Hotel
Location, price
This was my second time staying at Kings De Nathan. The hotel is now in a terrible state due to an utter lack of maintenance. I booked a Double room which means 1 bed but was still given a twin. I checked into my room and found a thick layer of dust on the air con blower, the outlet was damaged and was kept open by what seems like a brochure and was making some strange ticking noise at times, the wallpaper was showing signs of peeling, the bed sheets and towels look worn and chrome on the shower head was peeling . On The wall, I found a small orange spider near the bed. It jumped below before I could kill it. On my way out, I told the reception to have the housekeeping clean up the room just in case there was some spider infestation. Yes they said, but no one came. Thanks but will never stay here again.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yvonne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Good Location
Good location
Good location
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
3 days 2 nights
Near Ladies Market ,restaurants and very accessible via MTR
value for money hotel. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
5 days 4 nights
The staffs! All were pleasant and helpful. English is not a problem. Queries and requests were met w/o the typical HK attitude
Location was very good! But u get what u pay for..room was just nice with 2 boys 10 and 12 yo
Anmeldt 20 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yau fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: