Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 4668 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4668 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

PETER fra Australien
Par
Standard med 1 morgenmad
Boede 13 nætter i september 2016
ok
THEY NEED TO INSTALL A TAP PROVIDING BOILING WATER, an insulated jug does not give a good cup of tea..............
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Ting fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Stærkt tilbud - Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good to stay
All is good and room is fantastic but staff is not friendly. I ask for taxi and the staff ask me where I go and I said Hong Kong station and the staff said u can get the taxi outside urself. But this hotel is 5 star why would I get myself? I would said u re 3 or 4 star since u not helpful.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Mark fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Good location, good value
It is near the train, it overlooks the harbour from a distance, the hotel breakfast is pretty good and overall it is worth a try
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

HJ. fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
You pay for the view!
The view was worth it! Bit far from everything else but the hotel is just opposite the MTR which is always an advantage.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Heng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
3 Nights Stay With Family
Great location. Just opposite Tin Hau MTR. Could be cheapest in this area. Hotel is a bit old but quite clean. The bed could be too hard for elderly. Air-con in my was a bit noisy but cold. The noise insulation for the room is no good, you can hear clearly the noise from corridor, but luckily that level I was stayed is not so noisy.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

wei fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Upgraded to a nice suite, specious and clean
Great location, worth to value. Carpet in lobby is a bit old and dirty.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Brian fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Awful soundproof at interconnected room
It was the second time we stayed here where we had a nice 1st time experience. However, this time they assigned us a room interconnectable with the adjacent one, the door being securely locked. That was fine the first few days with decent neighbors. But on the last night there came some awful, uneducated group of old people talking loud, banging doors, etc around midnight and all noise came through the interconnected door. Avoid these rooms at all cost unless you have families/friends share the rooms.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

VICTOR fra USA
Par
Standard med 1 morgenmad
Boede 11 nætter i august 2016
Everything is good
Great location
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Will fra Hongkong
Par
Stærkt tilbud - Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
No seaview
No seaview
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Peter fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Excellent for our needs
The hotel is placed opposite the MTR only problem is that lift access is not available from street level for cases or wheel chairs. Lovely room, plenty of room, lovely pool with good opening hours, breakfast good, staff helpful, complimentary water, kettle and fridge. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: