Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 4672 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4674 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Yip fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard King or Twin Room with Rollaway Bed
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Not comfortable with the bed and pillows.
Location is convenient as mtr station is nearby
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

Sze fra Hongkong
Par
Standard med 1 morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Happy with free upgrade
Very close to MRT, lots of good food surrounding. Also, they given me a free upgraded for executive sweet room
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

karina fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Short stay in summer
Good breakfast. Convenient location. Wi-fi was intermittent at the lobby.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Kwok fra Kina
Par
Standard med 1 morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Travel
Nice location, near to MTR
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

PETER fra Australien
Par
Standard med 1 morgenmad
Boede 13 nætter i september 2016
ok
THEY NEED TO INSTALL A TAP PROVIDING BOILING WATER, an insulated jug does not give a good cup of tea..............
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Ting fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Stærkt tilbud - Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good to stay
All is good and room is fantastic but staff is not friendly. I ask for taxi and the staff ask me where I go and I said Hong Kong station and the staff said u can get the taxi outside urself. But this hotel is 5 star why would I get myself? I would said u re 3 or 4 star since u not helpful.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Mark fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Good location, good value
It is near the train, it overlooks the harbour from a distance, the hotel breakfast is pretty good and overall it is worth a try
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

HJ. fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
You pay for the view!
The view was worth it! Bit far from everything else but the hotel is just opposite the MTR which is always an advantage.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Heng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
3 Nights Stay With Family
Great location. Just opposite Tin Hau MTR. Could be cheapest in this area. Hotel is a bit old but quite clean. The bed could be too hard for elderly. Air-con in my was a bit noisy but cold. The noise insulation for the room is no good, you can hear clearly the noise from corridor, but luckily that level I was stayed is not so noisy.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

wei fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Upgraded to a nice suite, specious and clean
Great location, worth to value. Carpet in lobby is a bit old and dirty.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: