arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong, Hongkong

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 4498 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4498 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

10 Hendrik O.
Indonesien
22 juni 2016
Superb
Next time I come and visit Hong Kong with my families surely I will choose this hotel. It's a very nice hotel and super recommended.

8,8 wai Y.
Hongkong
22 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Nice location with friendly staff!

8,4 Kwok-chuen H.
Canada
20 juni 2016
Great location, good value
Needs to look at improvement of shower tub, too small.

8,8 Melissa A.
USA
20 juni 2016
Great Hotel
We loved the location - close to the MTR and Victoria Park. The pool was a favorite spot every afternoon. The breakfast buffet is just ok but the rooms were very nicely done and very clean. Overall this place is a great!

10 MERRY C.
Indonesien
18 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Near tin hau station, very helpful

10 MERRY C.
Indonesien
18 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Okay....im at 22floor, silent, sleep tide

10 MERRY C.
Indonesien
18 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Recomended for travellers

6,8 Ivy L.
Malaysia
18 juni 2016
Close to MTR, Big & Comfortable Rooms
This is my first time staying in this hotel. It was recommended by my business partner. It really is convenient with the MTR station just opposite. A plus point is that the hotel rooms are big, as compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. It is comfortable with an awesome mattress and pillows allow for a relaxing night's rest.

6,4 Christine O.
Filippinerne
17 juni 2016
Not a good location for shoppers
If you're a shopper, don't stay in this hotel. Far from the malls n shopping areas. No good restaurants nearby or a block away. No where to go at night if you want to maximize your time. -- since area not a haven for shoppers. But room is very clean and concierge is very very helpful.

8,4 Ranoven P.
Indonesien
16 juni 2016
Recommended place to stay!
Good location, MTR station is just across the street, shopping spots within walking distance. Friendly and helpfull staffs. Clean and comfort rooms. Worth the money. Recommended!