Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 1162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Chen fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Havneudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
normal but good location
friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014

Ove fra Norge
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Good location
Location, price, standard
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2014

Clement fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
cheap low class.
none
no comments.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014

Sean fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Good hotel and good location
Location, value, staff
This is my second stay at the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Its easy walking access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong, Soho, trams and trains which makes it convemient to get around the city and to and from the airport. This provies a great opportunity to access Hong Kongs shopping, dining and nightlife. There is a compact gym and laundry area which is useful. Rooms are a good size and relatively quiet. Staff are efficient and professional. Its a good value hotel by Hong Kong standards.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

paul fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Basic hotel for a short stay in LKF night life
location, night life, transportation
Okay but the lobby could be cleaner. Good location for the nightlife.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

HOU fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Nice hotel in Central
good location, moderate price and good services
The location of the hotel is nice, but the size of the room is small. Staffs working in therte is nice and there is a small waiting area for the guest waiting for check in and check out.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

Bob fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Frequent business traveler to this hotel
Central, good value, helpful
I think this is my fourth visit to Lan Kwai Fong over the last 12 months or less. (The hotel is not in Lan Kwai Fong, despite the name, and that's a good thing.) Central, good price for Hong Kong, usually not full, small but comfortable rooms, assiduous service, hearty buffet breakfast (not included -- HKD 165, closes at 10:30), close to Cosco Tower in Central HK, three or four blocks from Metro, 20 minute walk from Airport Express train station. Restaurants, noodle joints, bars, antique shops, touristic charm all in walking distance. Steep street not so good if you have any trouble walking.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2014

Choo fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Good satisfying stay
Nice room, good location, good hotel
Anmeldt 13 februar 2014

Joao fra Portugal
Par
Havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
as expected
location, room very clean, room view
Anmeldt 12 februar 2014

Ching fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
not a big hotel but convenient location and clean
Clean, Design and Convenient
Nicely designed, comfortable bed, walking distance to underground station, near to Soho area, easy to find dining places around
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: