Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 1149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Jon L. fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Convenience at Central
Apart from the aircon in my room (badly in need of overhaul) everything was good about my stay. The room being classed as bay view was a slight exaggeration, but if you put yourself at a certain awkward angle it was possible to see an inch of the bay. The rooms are small but cleverly laid out to maximise usability. May stay again.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

MingWei L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Teresa W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Chinh L. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

MingWei L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Carrie R. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Alan G. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Would have been better if I could have been given a receipt for my stay.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Maeva A. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Ok for a short stay - Supra small room
I was actually looking to book LKF hotel (recommended by friends) and went too fast and ended up booking Lan Kwai Fong Hotel.... Location is not really convenient and quite far from MTR or escalators. Room is small, and decorated with poor Chinese ornaments. Staff were nice but not much services. I believe it is fine for short stays.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Moana L. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
3 days business travel
The hotel is very well location and the staff is always helpful no matter what. I had the chance to bump into the Manager of the Hotel the day of my departure. She naturally offered me a late check out. Very helpful. Tnx
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Eric K. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
A wonderful experience in Hong King
Thanks to the hotel, it was really convenient moving about the city of Hong Kong. From the location, to the helpful staff, to the comfortable rest my family had, the sty in Hong Kong was really memorable.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016