Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 3325 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3325 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

Elizabeth fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good location
The check in staff was pushy on getting us to pay for an upgrade to family room when there was only two of us. Thumbs down on that. Breakfast spread was good, I love the location connected to Langham Mall.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Kelly fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
1st Stay. Very good
THis is my 1st stay @ Cordis. Very good service and room is very comfortable. Reasonable size. Tons of eatery around the hotel. MTR is just at the basement
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

Wong fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Convenient
Very convenient but a little bit expensive
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

benjamin fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Superior king eller værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
had better
had better time there
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

KIA fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
good location and fantastic stay!
stayed at this hotel for 5 nights, great location and near to mongkok street shoppings, connected to the langham mall which leads to the mtr real quick. room is really nicely deco and clean, best of all is the hotel provided us with mobile wifi! will return to stay again.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Teck fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Wonderful experience
Loved the location with plenty of shopping and food! Friendly staff! We will be back to this hotel the next time!
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Teck fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i september 2016
Best experience
We had a wonderful time! Fantastic location and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Bee fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Comfort room
Close to shopping and food.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

CHUI fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
nice
over all is good
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

PHILIP fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Fantastic Hotel at the Heart of Mong Kok
The hotel was rebranded as Cordis a year ago. Although I cannot compare the old Langham Hotel to the new Cordis, this hotel was fantastic in all aspects. The location is blvery strategic. Access to MTR Mong Kok Station is on the Basement 2. The enormous Langham Place Mall is next door where you can get everything you want. There a lot of dining options from the mall and nearby streets. Popular attractions such as Night Market, Ladies Market, and other flee markets are all walking distance. Service is very good. All our requests were granted in no time at all. No need to follow up. Rooms are very well appointed and clean. Rooms are a bit small for an upscale hotel but the mirror and floor to ceiling wall overlooking the beautiful Hong Kong skyline made up for this.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: