Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 3312 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3312 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

Teck fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i september 2016
Best experience
We had a wonderful time! Fantastic location and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Bee fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Comfort room
Close to shopping and food.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

CHUI fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
nice
over all is good
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

PHILIP fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Fantastic Hotel at the Heart of Mong Kok
The hotel was rebranded as Cordis a year ago. Although I cannot compare the old Langham Hotel to the new Cordis, this hotel was fantastic in all aspects. The location is blvery strategic. Access to MTR Mong Kok Station is on the Basement 2. The enormous Langham Place Mall is next door where you can get everything you want. There a lot of dining options from the mall and nearby streets. Popular attractions such as Night Market, Ladies Market, and other flee markets are all walking distance. Service is very good. All our requests were granted in no time at all. No need to follow up. Rooms are very well appointed and clean. Rooms are a bit small for an upscale hotel but the mirror and floor to ceiling wall overlooking the beautiful Hong Kong skyline made up for this.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Jacqueline fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Club Deluxe-værelse med kingsize-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good stay
Clean and roomy lovely view. Club food was not so good though.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

LIM fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Review for Cordis Hotel Hong Kong
Service from all staff were exceptional. Staff at the check-in counter realised that it was my boy's first birthday and immediately, she picked up the phone and requested for a birthday cake to be sent to our room. She also went to take a balloon and some new toys for my boy who was really happy to receive them. As we had many luggages including a stroller, we had to seek the assistance of concierge to deliver them to our room and it was done within minutes upon us stepping into our room. The room was clean and spacious with great amenities such as cable television, a hugh bath tub as well as a mobile phone which we could use for free. The staff were also made our stay comfortable by ensuring that our requests are carried out without us having to follow up. Location is great. The hotel is near night markets, the MTR station as well as many big and small food outlets which are opened late into the night. Great location, great service, great place to stay.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

mark fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Mongkok hotspot
The location is excellent if you need to be in Mongkok it is in the middle of everything Very nice hotel
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Mui fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great loxqton
Great gym, accessibility to MTR, family room with 1 king bed and 2 single beds
Anmeldt 11 september 2016

chi fra Macao
Par
Deluxe King eller enkelsengs værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

Selena fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Disappointed
Had high expectation for this hotel which ended up I won't go back again not because of the service but because of the room environment. The main room looks so dull at night with only 2 side lamps which can't brighten the room at all. The pillow given is way too soft that it goes flat when sleep on it. Requested for maternity pillow but the staff don't know what is that. He helped to check the inventory but there isn't any stock for it. On our 1st day there, no water is provided. They only provide us on 2nd day on wards. It's weird to place mineral water in the toilet. Things in toilet are not meant for consume and for hygiene purpose. While walking pass the toilet, the wood chips outside of the toilet get into my hand. Overall, can't sleep well due to the pillow provided with dull environment where light is needed. Will not visit again.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: