Godt 7,2
baseret på 1496 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1496 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Raquel fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
convenient location near mtr
good hotel
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016

Alan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Great location and comfortable room
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016

Siew fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016

HSIAO fra Taiwan
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
good
no
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

HENG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

HENG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Sim fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Anmeldt 12 december 2015

Melvie fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Anmeldt 19 november 2015

Siew fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Anmeldt 17 november 2015

paul fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Anmeldt 14 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: