arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2025 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2025 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

8,8 Roger N.
Singapore
30 maj 2016
Unexpectedly spacious for HK
Deluxe room number 2005, much bigger than expected. And in a hotel that looks newish. On a quiet street just off the thoroughfare of Jordan Road and a few minutes' walk from Jordan MTR. Very friendly service. Highly recommended.

9,6 Thanachai T.
Thailand
29 maj 2016
Good location with great service
It's located near Jordan Station. Staffs are great and full of service mind.

9,2 Enhui Y.
Singapore
26 maj 2016
Nice hotel
Hi guys, the hotel is new, clean and covinent, just remind those who are smoker, this hotel is strictly non- smoking hotel. :)

9,2 Evern C.
Malaysia
25 maj 2016
Near to Mrt station; clean room; value for money
5mins walk to Jordan Mrt station. Room is clean and comfortable. High speed internet connection. Value for money.

9,2 Evern C.
Malaysia
25 maj 2016
Near Mrt station; value for money
5mins walk to Jordan Mrt Station. Clean room. High speed internet connection. Complimentary minibar snacks and drinks.

8,4 Wei L.
Singapore
24 maj 2016
Short getaway
We had an awesome stay and we were elated that we had chosen the right hotel last min. Great location to MTR & famous dining eateries are within walking distance. Took A22 from airport to Jordan road & alight behind the hotel about 30mins ride. Special thanks to Ms Maggie Hui for the free upgrade & the little token arranged for our anniversary.

6,8 Sze O.
Singapore
23 maj 2016
Second stay here, Superb location, a bit disappointed with the room
It's my second stay here. I have a great stay around 4 years back, which is why I booked this hotel again. However, the room was a bit disappointing. It has a stale cigarette smell when I entered the room. The bedsheet had some holes in it and there's a stain on one of the pillow cover and one of the towels. Location wise, was superb, accessible to the mtr and I like that they provided a handy phone which gives me free wifi access all day.

8,4 Chin M.
Malaysia
20 maj 2016
The location is good.
I like the Jacuzzi in the room.

8,8 Si G.
Singapore
18 maj 2016
Impressive service
The service level of the staff is really high. Although the room is not big but the impressive service of this hotel make up for that. They even have a phone in the room which you can bring out to use as a hotspot or even make calls without any charge! Truly impressed by this.

7,2 Shuting C.
Singapore
17 maj 2016
Great location, near to MTR and many famous eateries nearby.
Great location, near to MTR and many famous eateries nearby.