Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2440 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2440 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

kanchanit K.
Thailand
19 oktober 2015
Value of happiness
1. Very convenient transport catch up. 2. Best staff service.3. Room is neat and clean.
This time, I took the most expensive room, I ever taken in my Hongkong trip. However, comparing with happiness is priceless. It's value of joy and comfort.

Takernglap K.
Thailand
18 oktober 2015
Good choice for Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Service, Location and Room
This hotel is quite good for both businessman and tourist since it locate in Tsim Sha Tsui area which surrounded by the brand name shops and large shopping center. It's also locate near the ferry pier which is very convenience to take the ferry to Hong Kong Convention Center. Within walking distance, you can find many good restaurants especially in Cantonese style. Moreover, just next to the hotel, you can take the shuttle bus to the Kowloon station to take the Airport Express train to the airport.

LEE H.
Malaysia
12 oktober 2015
good
service, design, cleanliness
very good

Michael R.
Storbritannien
05 oktober 2015
Nice room
space, comfort, service
Had to change rooms as they did not have my room available for 4 nights. This was frustrating but the room we got in the end was very good.

David P.
Storbritannien
30 september 2015
Great location and great staff
Location. Staff. Clean

Sebastian M.
Chile
29 september 2015
normal hotel
location, nothing more
Stay couple of times here, the hotel is good hotel, but I think there are many better options. Of course is very good located, just in front of heritage 1881, 1 block from the TST Ferry, but anyway not too close to TST metro station, need to walk like 10 minutes in the hot weather of hong kong. About the hotel, is extremely expensive for a simple room, big room and mostly new, but anyway too expensive and can find many more better options with better standards like Hyatt, Sheraton or Shangri la at same price. The hotel charge 440hkd for “lounge access”, but is very very very pour lounge, only wine and beer, not cocktails, spirits or any. Bad food and the breakfast don’t have even cheese or jam. Is by far the worst lounge experience and is not cheap. The hotel also don’t have baby stroller access, so need yes or yes use the stairs with the baby stroller in the hand. Also, don’t have access to a proper swimming pool for kids. I think have many points that need to fix, for now I think reach almost only to 4 stars in the edge. Recommend you Hyatt in TST or Sheraton, at same price

Terence L.
Hongkong
29 september 2015
A comfortable hotel
Cleanlingness and tidiness of areas. Politeness of staff.
A very pleasant stay.

LOK W.
Kina
28 september 2015
Good service
Good service Great location
Staff was very nice and good service, great location that it takes only 1 minute to MTR station by walking. Just one comment that the room is historical, comfortable but old facilities.

ruby C.
Filippinerne
28 september 2015
Excellent 5 Star Service, Location and Perks
Service, spacious rooms and clean rooms and their free phone use (3G and international calls)
The stay was excellent. Staff was very accommodating. When I requested for a twin bed, they were kind enough to give me an upgrade. Furthermore when we requested for ice- they would call to confirm if we got the ice. They provided us with a free phone to use which has 3G and free international call to the Philippines (and 4 other countries). Excellent value for money - not only in location comfort but also in service. I highly recommend it as your stay will be more pleasant.

Tsogt S.
Mongoliet
27 september 2015
Perfect for shoppers
Location. Location. Location
Was perfect. But for family stay i would select another hotel. For shoppers it is perfect place to stay. Highly recommended.