Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2436 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2436 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Zheni G.
Kina
26 juni 2015
good location
good location clean and comfortable
valueable for money. I had nice stay with family.

Lyndith T.
Singapore
22 juni 2015
Gd service
Convenient, spacious room,comfortable
We enjoy our stay very much!We love the food at cucina located at 6th floor.

bin I.
Japan
21 juni 2015
Good location
Location, staff and staff
The room service food was not good but room and staff are excellent

Joo G.
Malaysia
16 juni 2015
Marco Polo
considered big room in hk
Nice

Bella S.
USA
16 juni 2015
Standard rooms are older and dated need a facelift
Location, location, location
Stay was ok staff was good. A bit pricey but then it is a gray location right on the harbor. Would opt to stay at a nicer newer hotel if I had to do it over again. The executive rooms had a great view but the price was a bit of a shock. Hong Kong is expensive and the hotel did have a fantastic location.

Sansern K.
Thailand
16 juni 2015
shopping district and traveling center
1. shopping nearby 2. Cleanliness 3. fast service and excellence
too small lobby with less seating compared to 5 stars hotel in Bangkok. Sometimes I feel it too obvious to have bodyguard like standing around lobby area, looked not friendly.

Lee T.
Singapore
15 juni 2015
Mr
Room, Harboyr View and Location

Charlie G.
Singapore
11 juni 2015
Great Location and Service
Location, Overall Service, Room Spacious and In Good Condition
The harbour view room has a fantastic view of Victoria Harbour and the hotel is near shopping and dining outlets. The tour counter in the hotel is very convenient for us to book our land tours etc. Staff were very friendly and attentive. We really feel at home and enjoyed our stay there. Hope to return to the hotel in future.

Dew Y.
Singapore
06 juni 2015
Comfortable stay
Spacious room, near to star ferry pier
Spacious room even with 3 people. Good housekeeping. Next to star ferry pier for ferry ride to central. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui promenade/avenue of stars. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui mtr to get to different parts of Hong Kong. Service at lobby lounge was good. Drinks were good and could be ordered to requests.

Wan Y.
Singapore
05 juni 2015
Review of Marco Polo Hotel
Its sea view
As a whole, it was ok. However, they need to spruce up the room decor to make it more contemporary like its Prince Hotel. Its current decor is bare and outdated. Other than this, its air con, shower and other facilities are acceptable.