arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2421 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2421 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

MARISTEL C.
Filippinerne
03 januar 2014
Hong Kong 2013 Holiday Stay
location, cleanliness, service

Chi P.
Macao
03 januar 2014
amazing hotel
clean,big, escellent service
the room is extremely large. bed is comfortable, bathroom is clean and tidy. excellent and over expecation service is provided.....very nice

Ka W.
Kina
02 januar 2014
High quality F&B services
Very delicious meal; very attentive F&B services; fast house keeping
Good exact that it takes 45 mins to check in n we were just the 3rd in the queue. The phone manner of the reception is very bad too. However, the F&B staff are superb. The hotel got very good F&B outlets as well

Tammy S.
Indonesien
31 december 2013
It was a great stay
Location, easy access to public transport, fast check in
I always enjoy shopping when staying at Marco Polo

Nelson G.
Filippinerne
30 december 2013
We really enjoy and satisfy the hotel
its nice and clean, second , the room are big and staff are really great
well, we love to return at this hotel in the near future

CHIA K.
Malaysia
29 december 2013
enjoyable and convenience
Right at the high end huge shopping mall with plenty of high end nd branded products and goods to shop
very enjoyable and pleasant. The proximity to the shopping mall is a great attraction.

Tammy S.
Indonesien
28 december 2013
Great location for shopping
Location, location and location
It was a great stay as we always enjoy stay at Marco Polo. Thank you for the friendly staffs.

justin C.
Malaysia
27 december 2013
a very enjoyable stay,very pleased with the room t
clean,warm hospitality,centrallu located

Adipong T.
Thailand
26 december 2013
Excelent
Location, Room, Food
We always come to stay at this hotel when ever we can. It complete single everything. Location is the best for this trip. Japanese food is very good choice in the hotel. Fresh sashimi and good taste. and also good bar. Service is quite fast for everything. My family happy with the hotel and the service.

Johnson M.
Australien
26 december 2013
Very comfortable
Room service convenient location clean room
we stayed in Marco polo hong kong hotel. We felt very comfortable very convenient and close to the shopping centre and close to the restaurant. The location is very close to the railway station fast and comfortable moving elevators. Very convenient taxi stand right outside the hotel. Very nice hotel thanks.