2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2477 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2477 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Apinya fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Sarawuth fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Perfect place for both business and shopping
In the heart of shopping area and very close to ferry
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

MICHELE fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 queensize seng eller 2 enkeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
convenient but nothing special
convenient but nothing special. very crowded. Avoid ground floor bar. Great location, terrible breakfast.. doesn't worth it at all
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

harjanto fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Bad services
Front desk is bad in services He doesn't help to us to get a good room
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Meng fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good location, big room size, very comfortable
Good location with accessibility to MTR (less than 10 mins walk), lots of good food and coffee nearby, big room size compared to Hong Kong's usual standards, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Elizabeth fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe King eller enkelsengs værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Very satisfied, as always!
Loved the choices on your breakfast buffet ... and your complimentary handy, of course! Will be back!
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Paul fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Had a great stay
There was some issue with our first room regarding the smell but marco polo was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room half of our stay we had a amazing view still kudos to marco polo and its staff in rectifying the situation
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

Jittiamporn fra Reunion
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse med 1 queensize seng eller 2 enkeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Ok
Good service. Much appreciated expecially to Mr. Jatupon (staff @agoga.com)
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

angelia fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Big Room and Nice view
Very big room for HongKong standard and very good view of harbour. Hotel is surrounded with lots of branded shops and shopping complexes is within walking distance
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Jennifer fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good and prompt service
We had a splendid stay at the MP Hongkong Hotel especially after we got upgraded to its Continental Club room. Our first night had an electrical problem as the electricity got switched off 3 times as if the load was too heavy. The last time it happened we just slept and hoped the problem would be fixed in the morning. Each time it happened, someone always came to fix it promptly. The last time, however, we were offered an upgrade to a Continental Club, as it seemed like the problem was more serious than first thought. Though the hallways were clean and well-lit, there was one area where the ceiling had a leak maybe due to the rains.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: