Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 558 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

Roanne P. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
damn!!! will never stay in chungking mansion again!!
the staffs are okay! they are accommodating and friendly! yes it is definitely cheap in this area but never will i go back again! it freaks us out! the area is so disappointing and scarry...really scarry that we have to cancel our bookings(which was already paid and non-refundable)! there are a lot of indians/pakistani/refugees in the area. people will keep on bugging you everytime you pass by the lobby specially at night. it feels so unsafe! too many good reviews but they never said anything about the surroundings. we've talked to other foreigners they were also shocked when they reached the place!
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Pattama K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location but too small
When we arrived , we check in at Marrigold hostel and then he transfer us to New london hotel at next block , that not clean on stair and have to much indian people.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

SENTHIL N. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Good location and room are small which is understandable in Hongkong
Meeting expectation as what we have paid
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

ABIGAIL M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Great Location!
The hostel provided easy access to shopping needs.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

HARTHA M. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location in the middle of buzzling area.
This Hostel is in good location, that is in Chungkiang Mansion and where is many shops and food place downstairs of this hostel. Easy check in and the staff (the lady) was so friendly and helpful. Room conditions was good and clean, we have Tv, aircon, mini refrigerator, and waterheater. The microwave like they are mention on listing they put in the corridor so its mean we have to share it with other guests. They have free dispenser water for making your own coffee tea or making noodle soup but this water always empty in the early morning, staff maybe need concern with it too. Overall our stay was good and will recommend this hostel.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Nick S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Ignorant
Not a good place to stay Staff rude and very unhelpful to the point where they just turn their back on you when trying too explain that the hot water for the shower is not working, do they offer to come take a look do they hell as like Bed linen not changed I wouldn't recommend this place to a dog or a pig even
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016

Graeme N. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Small but actually very good value for HK
pleasantly surprised! Thanks the stay was very good indeed.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2016

maria B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent on everything
The facilities are clean, everything u need is there, excelent locatio, friendly service!!!
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016

ANDY C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
HAD A GREAT STAY.. !
Stayed at Marigold Hostel, its a nice hostel providing all basic facilities like free wifi, in room phone with free local calls, hot water, the staff is very friendly and offered fast service. the best thing is its located in the heart of Hong Kong, so it saved a lot of time. The best thing is prices are very low.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

Aileen A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Friendly Staff
the staff were friendly. location is very good.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2016