arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 541 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Bekræftede anmeldelser

MAYA A.
Indien
13 maj 2016
BEST HOSTEL IN THE PRICE LINE OFFERED
THE HOSTEL IS VERY CLEAN WITH FRIENDLY STAFF, IT LOCATED IN HEART OF THE TST SO EVERY THING IS FEW STEPS AWAY. ONLY THE SHOPS IN CHUNGKING MANSIONS & THE SALES PERSON ARE KIND OF IRRITATING FORCING YOU TO BUY STUFF EVEN YOU ARE LEAST INTRESTED, BUT OVER ALL ITS A FULL VALUE TO MONEY AND FULLY SAFE AND SOUND

gary P.
Hongkong
12 maj 2016
Good hotel”
location is great, the room was very comfortable, especially the bed. The staff are nice

ma C.
Filippinerne
10 maj 2016
....
The picture is different on the real location and arrangement..very dirty.i saw the bed sheet with a small hair.could i say many small tiny hair.the plate of the glass had also a small tiny hair around it.my towel also has a small tiny hair.i dont know where it came from.very dirty but we have no choice.

Frederik S.
Thailand
09 maj 2016
B to ed bugs
Got tha bed bugs man

Yury K.
Rusland
06 maj 2016
Lux
Good quality and price

Cesar A.
Mexico
06 maj 2016
Bad hotel
I hope never go back to this place

Tingwei C.
Taiwan
05 maj 2016
Will not go there anymore
Not worth the money...

norozita J.
Malaysia
27 april 2016
good location but...............................
never knew that i have to inform the maid if i want my room to be cleaned up. Should have make up room sign instead...no changing of bed sheet, top up of amenities n etc throughout stay. Water tank cover for WC was missing on my 1st day check in.

Pierre R.
Frankrig
25 april 2016
Great Location
My room was clean and the staff was friendly. The guesthouse is well located near the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and waterfront of Victoria Harbor. I recommend this guesthouse.

Brainard S.
Filippinerne
25 april 2016
Got switched again
This is the second time that I booked in Chung King, and this time I was really disappointed. I was transfered to a different hostel that is really bad. booked for a double size bed and got downsized for a single one without refunds. room is beside the general heater for all rooms i think, thus having a really loud and annoying noise. I am a deep sleeper yet Im waking up in the middle of the night because of the noise. The hostel I think was Ashoka.