Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 61 anmeldelser
Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 274 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 61 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 2,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

tin fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)
Location, value, Bruno
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2014

Frederic fra Réunion
Par
Awful nights !
Good location
It was terribly noisy and notsoundproof at all.very very small.The worst nights we ever spent since we travel(30 years ).thé matress was very hard and smaller than thé bed base,cigarettes smell ...
Anmeldt 17 januar 2016

Albert fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i december 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker
It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014

Mostafa fra Egypten
Par
very very bad hostel.
no hot water window is bad cant be closed no sleepers bathroom very very bad no reception to talk with no tv actually nothing is good. even no one to talk with
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Anonymous fra Japan
Par
You get what you pay...
The hotel is located in a very convenient neighborhood, there are shopping centers and convenient stores right next to it, basically you got everything you need there.
The bed is too hard to sleep on.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Olivier fra Schweiz
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi
staff, location, good rooms, price
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

Rassamee fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Good location but very small room.
location.friendly staff.budget hotel
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013

Anonymous fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Good
Good Location Krish helpful & nice It's a small room in a good location (expect nothing more)
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Anonymous fra Singapore
Gruppe
Recommended if you looking for...
Location wise is great! Walking distance to iSquare, Harbour city and Avenue of stars and K11. Staff was very helpful and really help to tidy up the room daily! Thanks very much. Caught us by ...
Room were not new like those shown in the photos. Booked a Quadruple Room but was given two double room instead. Rooms were not as spacious as those shown in the illustration photos too , which was ...
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Leah fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful
ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2013

Delfin fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
nice
clean, friendly staff, good location
Anmeldt 28 september 2013

Anonymous fra Thailand
Par
Wouldn't stay here again!
The location is great. The area is very convenient because it's near a metro station and a ferry pier. Also there are many good restaurants around the area. The wifi was good.
Normally I don't mind if it's small, but cleanliness has to come first. This place is dirty. The sinks both in the bathroom and outside are broken. Water dropped everywhere from the sink in ...
Anmeldt 18 december 2015

Dominique fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Below average
1.The bed was not comfortable. 2. It took them 45 min for the check in. Very disorganized people.
Anmeldt 11 december 2015

Ahmad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie- værelse til 2 personer med dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Strategic Location!!!
easy access to public transport, walking distant to Avenue of Stars, value for money..
we had nice experience stay at Merryland Guesthouse. small but confertable room, the front desk staff (Bruno) is very helpful. easy access from airport using A21 bus. easy access to MTR and many attraction.
Anmeldt 25 september 2013

Anissa fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
the NEW merryland guesthouse is very recommended
clean, accesible, helpful staff
Merrland actually has new guesthouse called sangrila not far from the old one. The new one was really pleasant to stay in. Room might be compact but it is clean and comfortable enough, everyday haidar the staff will cleand and tidy it up. The securitt system is also good as they use security coded tidy it up. It also use security code and card for people to enter the gh (other are still using conventional key) Merryland/ sangrila locatiin is also very strategist. It's near tsim sha shui and east tsim sha shui mtr station and you can easily gettaxi or bus in front of the building. Bruno the main pic is really nice and helpful, it was a great experience!
Anmeldt 15 september 2013

Fabio fra Italien
Par
Passable
position
a lot of cockrouches into room very hard mattress very small room no tv in the room
Anmeldt 29 november 2015

Stef fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Nice place to stay in...
It's a nice place to stay in the heart of Kowloon, just a few minutes from Victoria Harbor. Metro is around the corner of the building. Staff works hard and keeps everything clean. Recommended.
The touts around the building (actually everywhere in the area), but it's probably best to see that as part of the experience.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015

MICHAEL fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Great people and good room.
Friendly attendant, clean and easy access any where you want to go.
The stay is always as special as BRUNO treats us like a family to them... three thumbs up to this guest house... highly recommend to travellers like me.
Anmeldt 07 september 2013

Anonymous fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Great location
Helpful and polite staff available any time. Clean linen and clean room; room slightly bigger than some of the other guesthouses nearby. Great location in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui.
The building and surrounding area can feel a bit sleazy late at night. The room was in a slight state of disrepair but was comfortable and had been cleaned.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015

Eric fra USA
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
courteous and prompt staff. impressed.
manager, location, included amenities
Check in time was a bit slow, but once checked in, everything was great. All requests and questions were answered clearly and fast by the manager, at all hours. Even was able to borrow a power adaptor for charging phones. Room was clean and included much more than I expected for the money, including ac, refrigerator, TV. The area can be a bit intimidating at certain times of the day, but I think that just comes with this type of housing
Anmeldt 21 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: