Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,4
baseret på 2673 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2673 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Huang L. fra Taiwan
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
location is not so convenient.
quite far from MTR station. About 15-20 mins walking
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Janet C. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Disappointing as was promoted by Agoda aunder Secret deal to be 5 star.
3 stars with cleaniless wanting.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Yi P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Clean rooms. Location is a little far out.
Nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Staff were friendly, aid in changing room. Location is not very good, need to walk for about 10 min to the MTR station.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Isabelle H. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Excellent location
Convenient to walk and travel to the busy streets and mrt transportation. Clean and easy to get transportation to travel around.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

roni E. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
helpful Handy gadget
the hotel provides a Handy gadget to help us find a place, an attraction, the transportation and also as direction tools
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Fu E. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Recommended Hotel
The location of hotel is good and they provide shuttle bus service to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Which is so much convenient to us! And they did provided the smartphone with 4G and you can bring it out from the hotel. Overall it's good and I will stay here again for visit Hong Kong next time.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Young K. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
Nice hotel for the price I paid. Location is bit off but the staffs were nice and the room was spacious enough and clean.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

roni E. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
hotel with usefull handy gadget
this handy gadget was very helpful to find direction, amazing attraction, local culinary, landmark, transportation.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Alana C. fra Canada
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Great value !
Hotel was clean, staff were helpful. Hotel came with a cellphone you could use too, complimentary of course. The phone had data so you could use google maps or the Internet. You could even call using the phone. Great for travellers with no phone to use ! The hotel also had a shuttle service to tsim
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

THEAM L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Convenient stay
Taxis easily available n free shutter bus to Mongkok n Tim Tsar Tsui (thougjh I did not use this time) I t was only an overnight stay fir I need to travel to China the next morning. At night there are lots of restaurants nearby. Morning was raining very heavily so use the hotel's restaurant for lunch before leaving for China. It seems quite popular for there were a lot of customers. I thunk quite a lot are not hitel customers. Food are pretty good n fast. I have been staying in this hotel and will continue to stay if I visit Hong Kong again.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016