Godt 7,5
baseret på 2692 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2692 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Ravindra fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Great deal with complete satisfaction
I got a great deal for 6 nights just at 485 USD (only bed for 2) You can always add breakfast at reasonable prices. Pro: Great location, free transport to and from Tsim sa Tsui, Good breakfast and we really enjoyed all Asian dishes for dinner. One dish is enough for 2. Very helpful staff. Taxis available easily. Close to Ladies market. All types of shops in walking distance, can buy all your needs including drinks. I don't have any negative remarks. Tip: One may found breakfast monotonous after 3 days.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Gianni fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 1 queensize-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Two days to Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Gianni fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Two days in Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

MENCHIE fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
fine
the staff are very good except for our last day shuttle service driver. he let us go down of the shuttle at the side of the building before the hotel.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Weng fra Malaysia
Par
Familie med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Overall is ok
Overall is ok. Carpet is dirty and hotel needs maintenance.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

chia-Yeh fra Taiwan
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Okay
Too far away from subway station. Bathroom is tiny. The babe bathtub barely fits in the shower room.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Chan fra Macao
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Not bad
Overalls ok, justified and will back
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Eileen fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good hotel
Very comfortable. Standard is an ok size, but deluxe is very big! Location was good for my purposes and close to public transportation.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Dr fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
good
Hotel is bit small for family of 4, otherwise very good Shuttle bus to tshim tsha tsui is very good but evening time only hourly, it is better if this bus service every 30 min between 6 to 10 pm
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

Huang fra Taiwan
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
location is not so convenient.
quite far from MTR station. About 15-20 mins walking
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: