arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,4
baseret på 4034 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4034 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Julaihi Y.
Brunei Darussalam
24 juli 2016
Disappointment
I was very disappointed as I had to pay for my check-in just because we checked-in at 2am same day as my booking as on the July , 19th. We did discussed this matter with the receptionists but unfortunately they won't consider my early check-in.

Qiao T.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Clean and comfortable
A pleasant trip with a comfortable location. Really near to the MTR with very clean rooms. Reception service was good and staff was very friendly. However, do not buy the tickets from the hotel lobby. They had no more free gifts but did not let us know in advance before purchasing.

alan W.
USA
22 juli 2016
Location
Close to everything ( Eating,shopping,market...............). This was my second time stay in this hotel and it won't be the last for sure.

Tanjira T.
Thailand
22 juli 2016
Value for money , good location , very good room condition plus very clean
Value for money , good location , very good room condition plus very clean and new. Moreover , there are many good restuarant around the place ... So nice

Richard A.
Hongkong
21 juli 2016
Poor staff
Upon we arrived the hotel, we checked in and went up to the room. While we were settling down, the noise from our neighbour was unacceptable and it was 2am. The room was not soundproofing at all. We reported this to the staff there. They were not willing to help us to warn our neighbour. Yet, the staff came up and blamed us for causing some noises when we were using the safe lock and unlocking things. What was wrong with the staff. Why couldn't we unpacked our things upon arrival. The attitude of the male staff was unacceptable. Not recommended for people who need a quiet sleep.

Desmond Y.
Singapore
19 juli 2016
Okay
Nothing much. Room clean

Pinpinat B.
Thailand
18 juli 2016
near MTR prince adward
stay for doulble room for family, the room quite good

ROSARIO N.
Filippinerne
17 juli 2016
Perfect location
Location is just perfect for all the things that i need to buy. And transportation to go to any place in HK is never a problem. Very polite & friendly staff.

jay I.
Filippinerne
16 juli 2016
Highly recommended
Hotel is close to train station and night market. The room is clean and linens are regularly changed. The staff are friendly and accomodating. Internet is fast and very accessible.

Cheau Y.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
Good location and clean
Very near to MTR and eateries, within walking distance to Mongkok shopping streets.