Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,4
baseret på 4081 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4081 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

EDUARDO M.
Filippinerne
22 august 2016
Nice hotel, Near MTR station, Eateries, Fine Dining Restaurants nearby.
Pros Airport express shuttle bus near the hotel, Cons it's 2 blocks away :-) Checking in is in order, staff are nice and kind, clean and spacious room.

KuanHoe C.
Singapore
19 august 2016
Staff Service is satisfactory. Newly refurbished rooms are huge for HK standard. Location is superb with many good eateries within walking distance. Bus-stop, coaches and taxis pick-up point is right at the hotel entrance. MTR station stop Prince Edward is merely just 2 minutes walk from the hotel side entrance. Highly recommended for stay as it is very good value for money.

Boyi Y.
Kina
18 august 2016
Very good service. A nice uncle with warm heart in luggage storage dept
The uncle who works in luggage deposit department is the nicest person I've ever met. The uncle is from Macau. My parents and I stayed here for 3 nights. We often ask the uncle where to eat and what to do. On the last day, we're going to Macau, the uncle gave us map of Macau and recommend us a very good restaurant in Macau. He even call the taxi and help us carry a heavy luggage. We are very moved by his hospitality and service. Unfortunately, I lost his name card. Otherwise I should name him here. 这位从澳门来的大叔真的是非常好的人。

Hansoo K.
Sydkorea
16 august 2016
Good and new
Good

dedy H.
Indonesien
14 august 2016
good
good

Michelle O.
Singapore
12 august 2016
Nice clean, good location

Riyan N.
Indonesien
12 august 2016
perfect locations in mongkok
good hotel, especially the new renovated rooms, a lot of foods and convenience store nearby. walking distance to shopping malls.

Holmes R.
Filippinerne
10 august 2016
It's all about Location
Access to MtR. Malls within walking distance. Plenty of food places around. Hotel is clean and rooms are nice. Breakfast can be improved by varying some items daily

Esther L.
Singapore
10 august 2016
Great hotel and location
Great hotel at a very convenient location that is near to Prince Edward MTR. Hotel rooms were clean and staff were polite and friendly. Only downside is that rooms may appear differently from what is shown in photos.

Thin L.
Singapore
09 august 2016
Value for money
Great location, near mrt and good food are easily available around the area.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: