Tilbage til hotelinfo

Over gennemsnittet 5,7
baseret på 641 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 641 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,7
  • Faciliteter 3,9
  • Beliggenhed 5,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,9
  • Personalet 5,6
  • Værdi for pengene 5,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,3
Sortér efter

jansen L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
all mainland people
room is ugly, dirty, untidy, service is worst....... i called for lamp fix at around 9:00pm, hotel said need to come in the morning. they knock my door at 7:00 am , its ridiculous. Never go to this hotel~~~!!!
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

CHEUNG P. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2016
not good
not good
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016

John L. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Decent room
Bad flat pillows, a fake double bed because two twin beds combined as a split. The fan/heat machine did not provide real warm. The room is too small.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2016

Bernard H. fra Belgien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
Not what the hotel pretends to be
Nothing really good except transport to disney land
The rooms are small boxes without windows. They say there is a swimming pool but you don't have access to it. Food is too expensive there.
Anmeldt 13 november 2015

Kit L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Uncomfort for Standard Room
Staff polite, Good scene on High Floor Room
Noisy in the early morning by next room guest. Not very comfort as a whole.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015

sung N. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
this is a motel...
it s not a hotel....just a motel.........
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015

sheryll V. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2015
worst hotel
very very worst... room is too small specially the bathroom... too far from the transporation only taxi are near... receptionist dont understand much english & lobby are worst the bathroom are super dirty
Anmeldt 24 august 2015

Chun C. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2015
very small rooms like a motel
low price near to the airport
nothing bad but nothing good, but the room looks like a motel room, and there is no air-con in the hotel corridor ......
Anmeldt 08 august 2015

Hon W. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Poor Staff Performance, the facilities are too old
Cleanliness
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

Kevin K. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
I would not recommend this hoteel
The hotel is difficult to get to unless you are with a travel group in a private bus. From the airport you must take the subway to a bus terminal and try to locate a small mini bus to take you on a 20 minute drive to the hotel. No wifi in the rooms. The lobby wifi works so slow you cannot use wechat unless you go at 3 AM. The room walls were dirty. There are big travel groups that go there because of the low price so you must wait almost 20 minutes for an elevator and when you get one it is so over crowded you have concern. You must pay extra for swimming.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015