arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Over gennemsnittet 5,7
baseret på 626 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 626 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,7
  • Faciliteter 3,1
  • Beliggenhed 5,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,9
  • Personalet 5,6
  • Værdi for pengene 5,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,3

Chun C.
Hongkong
08 august 2015
very small rooms like a motel
low price near to the airport
nothing bad but nothing good, but the room looks like a motel room, and there is no air-con in the hotel corridor ......

Hon W.
Hongkong
21 juli 2015
Poor Staff Performance, the facilities are too old
Cleanliness

Kevin K.
USA
12 juli 2015
I would not recommend this hoteel
The hotel is difficult to get to unless you are with a travel group in a private bus. From the airport you must take the subway to a bus terminal and try to locate a small mini bus to take you on a 20 minute drive to the hotel. No wifi in the rooms. The lobby wifi works so slow you cannot use wechat unless you go at 3 AM. The room walls were dirty. There are big travel groups that go there because of the low price so you must wait almost 20 minutes for an elevator and when you get one it is so over crowded you have concern. You must pay extra for swimming.

KA C.
Hongkong
10 juni 2015
A bad experience
Service is not bad, price is cheap
Not clean bad location and a broken curtain

Mary B.
Filippinerne
01 juni 2015
Mexan Harbour Hotel
Near the mtr
But i fel its too expensive for the rate.. The pic is so attractive .. Every night around 11pm to 3am to can hear a loud noise and 2 nights we can hear a crying baby and kept knocking our door..

Nauman S.
Storbritannien
11 maj 2015
Not a Good Hotel for Staying...
Nothing Was Best about this Hotel
The Room smell like smoking but the receptionists said its non smoking room, was untidy, i was not given king sized bed, there was no bath tub in toilet. The staff could not communicate in english.

Jeffrey N.
Australien
09 maj 2015
It can be better
Location is best accessed from the airport by bus. Transport to other part of city is convenient.
Value for money.

Mushan W.
Singapore
04 maj 2015
Satisfactory room conditions
The room is neat and basic.
The reception was friendly. Hotel was basic. More for Chinese tourists. I will not recommend for foreign tourists unless you are Chinese.

Howard K.
Holland
03 maj 2015
short stay on the way to the airport
location, price, fast check out
nice stay , no high expectations from other reviews, position to airport is ok, not to clean and not very luxury

Balaji L.
Singapore
15 april 2015
Good
Ok