Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 615 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 615 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Kuan-Po fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Studio-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016

CHIA-HSIAO fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Studio-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Justina fra Portugal
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Hazel fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio-enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Qizhang fra Kina
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

zaremah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Yoko fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good location
Location location location
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

Yoko fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

Dang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio (dobbeltseng)
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016

Nichakarn fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: