Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 614 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 614 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Alexandra fra Australien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Tiny room but fine for a place to crash
close to MTR station, aircon(!),
We stayed for 3 nights - the room was tiny but that's to be expected in Hong Kong, and if you're just looking for a place to crash, it's great. If you want to spend any amount of time in the room though, you'd pretty much have to be sitting on the bed. It's really close to the Kennedy Town MTR station, much closer than any maps would have you believe. We almost walked past it thinking we still had ages to walk, but the blocks are TINY. So 2-3 blocks takes literally a few minutes to walk, which is a total blessing in the heat and humidity. The room was very clean and for a no frills place we'd definitely recommend it.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sheekjing fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
budget couple can consider
location, location & location
Generally ok. we know that the room in Hong Kong would be definitely small, especially with such the money that I paid. so, still satisfied with it. there is no luggage room, concierge counter or toilet at the ground floor. but you can put your luggage at reception area after check out. this hotel is near to tram station, MRT station, restaurants, mini mart and near to local life. the kennedy town MRT station just completed December last year and this is the last station, thus, its very clean and not so crowded like central. if only two travellers, then, the superior room would be a very ideal place to stay but its a bit crowded for the family like us that carry a 30months old baby. this hotel is worth for money.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

In fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Small as expectation
1. Quiteness 2. Acess to MTR 3. Acess to Tram
Room size was smaller than expected. It was good for many small spaces for belongings, but it made room space even smaller. Room cleaners doesn't clean cups, so we need to clean it for ourselves. No complimentary drinking water inside the fridge. Staffs are helpful, so they provided sokets for free.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hiu fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i september 2015
Very Small Room
many good restaurants around the hotel
We ended up only stayed in that hotel for 2 nights, then we switched to a different hotel... This hotel room is really small, no facilities, it should not call itself as 3 star hotel.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rebecca fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Studio-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great for single travelers at lower cost.
Convenience to train, cleanliness, and location.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kathleen fra USA
Rejsende alene
Studio-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Single room is not very good.
Staff
It was OK, but nothing great.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Studio (dobbeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good
clean
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Xiaomeng fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Convenient, quiet, clean
Convenient, quiet, clean
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chooi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Studio (dobbeltseng)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Staffs are friendly and the room is big
Staffs are helpful, room is big and comfortable
The room is comfortable and they do provide some cutlery, microwave. Yet, the toilet bowl is a bit dirty and hope that they can improve. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is near to the MTR station (about 7 mins walk). Convenience shop just right beside the hotel and there are plenty of restaurant/ fast food (eg: McDonalds/ KFC) within 10 mins walk from hotel.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Xiaomeng fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio (dobbeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
a good hotel worth your stay
1) convenient location, near to city train station; 2) quiet environment, not next to heavy traffic; 3) a variety of restaurants can be found nearby, eg. Thai, Western, Chinese, etc
Anmeldt 31 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: