Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 606 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 606 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Sanghynn L. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2015
location design comport
location design comport
location design comport
Anmeldt 03 august 2015

Si L. fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
near Kennedy Town MTR station
location, good for budget travellers, friendly staff
Rooms are ok (can be cleaner, though). It's near the Kennedy Town MTR station, so location is good, especially if you want to explore the area. Staff at the reception are friendly.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

Jay H. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Ideal for my needs
Location. Quiet. Clean.
The hotel is three, short blocks from the Kennedy Town station for MTR, Hong Kong's clean, efficient and safe metro system. So you are 10 minutes away from Central Station, from which you can go anywhere in HK. The hotel itself is small (three rooms to the floor I was on), but well built so you do not hear chatter/television from adjacent rooms. Because it is small, space would have been tight for two in the lowest cost room I was moved into because a safe was not available in the ADA-accessible, single that also had a mini-kitchen not available in the double. The neighborhood has cheap and pricey restaurants all over and felt safe during all hours. I would come back again with my wife but get a larger room. Laundry room upstairs (on the 21st floor--you walk up from the 19th) has three washers/dryers and is free but you need to get your own detergent at the small super market one street over. Hotel does not offer laundry service. The rooms are NOT serviced daily, but this was not a problem for me. Staff was helpful with any request.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2015

Yee T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Terribly small room but good location
Location, access to public transport, many shops around
The room was super small and the ceiling was low. Not suitable for people who are not of average Asian height. There is hardly any room for movement when there is more than one person in the room. There were some good eateries nearby and the subway station was within walking distance. Overall not too bad if you have no intention of spending any time in your room other than for sleeping.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015

Peter B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Location
Location, quiet, cost
It was OK as it was just a bed in a quiet room in central Hong Kong. I did not eat at this Hotel but do not think any food was on offer.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

koon C. fra Macao
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Good
Location, service and room
cozy clean room, Enjoy it very much
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

Lauren H. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Clean, quiet, simple
We arrived in Hong Konk after spending 3 weeks in China, and just spent the night before flying back home. The room was simple, clean, elegant and quiet. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful.
Very pleasant. Neighborhood seems to be interesting, with several good restaurants close by.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015

Ka C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
good
very good
Anmeldt 24 april 2015

Terri J. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Spacious
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.
Anmeldt 24 april 2015

Terri J. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Big rooms by Hong Kong Standards
In-room facilities
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.
Anmeldt 24 april 2015